By-election results

The following EGSS members have been elected in the last elections!

1. Tom Fullerton, VP Communication,
2. Danny Vallée, Conference Coordinator,
3. Steffi Mathes, ECP Rep,
4. Norah Macmillan, KPE Rep,
5. Yana Konokhova, PGSS Councillor

Congrats to all, and thanks everyone for participating in the life of your student govt.

leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: