Election results for 2013-2014

The Education Graduate Students’ Society recently held our elections for the 2013 – 2014 Council and we are pleased to announce that the following members have been elected for a term beginning August 1st, 2013:

Fernanda Soler Urzúa

Vice-President Academic
Jason Lister

Vice-President Communications
Carl St. Denis

Vice-President Finance
Lerona Lewis

Vice-President Diversity & Equity
rosalind hampton

Co-Vice-President Student Life
April Passi & Sarah Mostafa-Kamel

Conference Chair
Eun-Ji Amy Kim

DISE Representative
Stephen Peters

ECP Representative
Marianne Chevrier

PGSS Councillors
Ying Syuan Huang
Marcia Malcolm
Chris Turnbull

Thank you to all of the candidates who ran and all of the members who took the time to vote! For any questions or concerns concerning the elections please feel free to contact:
Moksha Serrano or Cora-Lee Conway
Co-Chief Returning Officers
Education Graduate Students’ Society

leave a comment

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: